Key item: Watch

Today I thought I’d blog about one of my favourite birthday presents: this Sekonda watch. 

This is my ideal watch, I love its beautiful rose gold undertones, the pale pink watch face and chocolate brown strap. The soft, neutral tones mean I can wear it with everything. 

The simple watch face and three gem-stoned feature gives the watch a hint of glamour. I’ve always wanted a big watch and I think this one is the perfect size, some watches look waaay too big on my wrist but this one is just big enough to be seen. 


I’ve always been a fan of the brand Sekonda, I think their products are elegant yet always reasonably priced. This watch is definitely one of my key items, I wear it daily and I think it transfers well from day to night. I hope you like it!

2 thoughts on “Key item: Watch

Leave a Reply

