Fleur De Force Fleur Loves eyelashes by Eylure try-on and review

Despite only owning a few pairs, I have always been a fan of false eyelashes. I love the fluttery look they give that you just can’t get with mascara. With eyelashes, I always like to see what they look like on someone before I buy them. The pictures on the packets are so unreliable, so I thought I’d show you how these lashes actually look on my face. Today I’m wearing the Fleur De Force Fleur Loves eyelashes. 


Initially, I was worried I wouldn’t like the eyelashes because they are described as ‘3/4’ lashes, meaning they don’t cover the full length of your eye. However, I do really like these eyelashes, I feel like they look fairly natural and have a nice shape to them. Although, they definitely look more natural on pictures than in real life. 


They are perfect for enhancing your everyday makeup and as they are reusable, I will definitely be wearing them again. 

2 thoughts on “Fleur De Force Fleur Loves eyelashes by Eylure try-on and review

Leave a Reply

