Products I can’t live without

A little list of my favourite beauty products
Mac Studio Fix powder

I first brought this about 5 years ago and amazingly, I have only had to replace it once since then. This powder foundation is my go-to. I use it to matte foundation, to set foundation and sometimes simply as foundation. The powder provides great extra coverage on top of foundation for a full coverage look. Due to it lasting me over two and a half years- it’s definitely worth the investment. 
Sleek contour kit

I also brought this a few years ago. Although the highlight has pretty much ran out, I still use the contour daily. I love this contour kit as you can apply as little or as much as you like. It easily sits on top of foundation and when it runs out, I will definitely be re-investing. 
Blending brush

This was actually given to me as a part of a make up gift set, meaning unfortunately I can’t give you a specific brand name. However, I’ve realised a blending brush is one of my all time favourite products. It’s perfect for eyeshadow, setting concealer, and smudging eyeliner. I can’t do without one. 
Eyelash curlers

These are essential. If you haven’t already, invest in a pair. They will change your eyelash game forever. Say goodbye to harsh, straight-line lashes and say hello to girly, curly lashes. 
Glow highlight by Topshop

I use this for the inside corners of my eyes and instantly feel more glamorous. It adds a beautiful and intense shimmer and really makes your eyes pop. I recently went a day without it and realised how much I missed it. It’s a must have. 

Leave a Reply

