Review: Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter is the oil and paraben-free makeup setting spray that everybody needs. 

Initially I hesitated purchasing this product due to its £22 price tag and my lack of experience with urban decay products (no, unfortunately I don’t have a naked pallet). But after reading many reviews naming it a wonder product, I decided I needed to try it. 

After completing a full face of makeup, I sprayed the product several times all over my face. The formula is a cold, water-like substance that sits on top of the skin, drying makeup to it. 

After a full days wear, none of my makeup had worn off. However, after months of use I’ve realised that despite keeping most makeup in tact, the all nighter spray doesn’t keep ALL make up in tact. I’ve still suffered eyeliner rubbing off, mascara occasionally crumbling around my eye and those hideous gaps in foundation created by sunglasses. Yes, the product is good, it’s definitely one of my favourites, but it’s not a miracle worker. Overall I’d give this product 4/5. 

One thought on “Review: Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

Leave a Reply

