Best Blair Waldorf Quotes

Queen bee Blair Waldorf drives teen drama ‘Gossip Girl’, Cecily von Ziegesar’s character regularly shares words of teen wisdom. These are 10 of her best quotes for when you need a little motivation in life.

10) “I’m someone who’s not going to stop looking for love just because I’ve lost it.”

9) “People don’t write sonnets about being compatible or novels about shared life goals and stimulating conversation. The great loves are the crazy ones.”

8) “Once again the world has proven anything you can do, I can do better.”

7)  “You deserve a guy who would move mountains to be with you if he had to.”

6) “Things are never as bad as you think.”

5) “Nothing’s holding me back anymore. I know what I want and I’m gonna get it.”

4) “I’ve been waiting all summer to feel sparkly again and I won’t be pulled back into the darkness.”

3)  “Destiny is for losers. It’s just a stupid excuse to wait for things to happen instead of making them happen.”

2)  “I’m not a stop along the way. I’m a destination.”

1) “If you really want something, you don’t stop for anyone or anything until you get it.”

Leave a Reply

