Reflecting on 2015

This past year I’ve had some of the best times of my life. I went to Corfu with my mom, finished college with BBBB, started university and fell in love.

Since February I’ve been lucky enough to feel love in my life every day, from the moment I wake up until I sleep. I’m so grateful to have found someone whom I never want to lose. 2015 has been the year of love for me which I know will continue well into 2016 and the future.

I’ve also been introduced to a new family who have welcomed me with open arms. Inviting me to big family gatherings, holidays in Padstow, Sunday roasts and card games. I’m so grateful for their kindness and how they make me feel like family.

This past week has probably been the most difficult of the year. But after being in a car crash I saw the strength and independence in my mom which I strive for everyday. I admire her so much and hope this year brings her joy.

Thank you to everyone who has made this year the best one of my life. I hope you all have a happy 2016.

One thought on “Reflecting on 2015

Leave a Reply

