Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift

I have been a fan of Taylor Swift since the first time I ever heard ‘Love Story’ back in 2009/2010. Since then I’ve bought every album of hers and more recently; her perfume. When it comes to perfumes I feel I am difficult to impress. In the past I have only really liked a Mary-Kate and Ashley and the Lady Million by Paco Rabanne perfumes. But now; Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift is my signature.

I first bought the perfume when it was originally released. At first I kept the fragrance for special occasions, not wanting to waste it. But since also recieving the smaller bottle for my birthday in November, it has become my daily wear.

The perfume only requires one spray or a maximum of two as the scent is strong and reliably lasts all day.

Once my bottles run out I will immediately be replacing them. This is my favourite scent, with a unique fragrance that lasts all day; Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift could not be better.

20130415-200931.jpg

20130415-201457.jpg

Leave a Reply

